Contact Us:

Building

Office Hours:

Our office hours are shown below. So that we may better serve you, please call ahead for an appointment.

Office Hours
Monday 9:00AM 5:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM 5:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM 5:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM 5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM 1:00PM
Sunday by appointment

Holidays
2021
12/24/21 Friday Christmas Eve closed
12/25/21 Saturday Christmas Day closed
12/31/21 Friday New Year's Eve closed
2022
01/01/22 Saturday New Year's Day closed
05/30/22 Monday Memorial Day closed
07/04/22 Monday Independence Day closed
09/05/22 Monday Labor Day closed
11/24/22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day closed
11/25/22 Friday After Thanksgiving closed
12/24/22 Saturday Christmas Eve closed
12/25/22 Sunday Christmas Day closed
12/31/22 Saturday New Year's Eve closed

Telephone and Email:

We are available to take your call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. If for some reason you cannot reach us at the number below, please call our answering service at 866-847-8802.

Tel: 408-777-8100
Fax: 408-777-8108

info@BeddingfieldFuneralService.com

Location:

We are conveniently located in San Jose, California near Interstate 280, west of Interstate 880 and Highway 17. From Interstate 280, take the Saratoga Avenue exit south and turn right (west) on Moorpark Avenue. We are the third building on the right (north) side of the street, just past the Aloft Hotel (formerly the Moorpark Hotel).

Beddingfield Funeral Service
4323 Moorpark Avenue, Suite C
San Jose, CA 95129


Copyright © 2009 -
Beddingfield Funeral Service
4323 Moorpark Ave Ste C
San Jose CA 95129
Tel: 408-777-8100
FD1999